top of page

Meet The Team

Clifford%20Headshot_edited.jpg
President of Blanq Real Estate

NC/SC Commercial Real Estate Broker

 

Email: clifford@blanqrealestate.com

Office: 704-727-6202

Tim McGee.jpg

Broker in Charge & Commercial Broker

Blanq Real Estate Triad

Email: tim@blanqrealestate.com

Cell: 336-324-2195

Office: 704--296-8335

Grant.JPG
Associate Broker

Email: grant@blanqrealestate.com

Cell:  (980) 428-2222

john head shot (1).jpg
Associate Broker - Investment Sales

Email: john@blanqrealestate.com

Cell:  (704) 264-7686

Jaben Starnes 2023.jpg
Associate Broker

Email: jaben@blanqrealestate.com

Cell: (704)-380-7963

Headshot CLT .jpg
Associate Broker

Email: allison@blanqrealestate.com

Cell: 224-430-8555

Wesley Cooke.jpg

WESLEY COOKE

Executive Assistant & Broker

Email: Wesley.Cooke@expcommercial.com

Cell: (704) 779-7136

Associate Broker

 

Email: kulsoom@blanqrealestate.com

Cell: (704)796-1358

Timin Sonik.JPG
Associate Broker

Email: timin@blanqrealestate.com

Cell: 704-941-8346

Andre Davis Headshot.png
Associate Broker

Email: andre.davis@expcommercial.com

Cell: (704) 806-2072

1.png
bottom of page