Meet The Team

Clifford%20Headshot_edited.jpg
President of Blanq Real Estate

NC/SC Commercial Real Estate Broker

 

Email: clifford@blanqrealestate.com

Office: 704-727-6202

Morgan Hamer.jpg
Broker in Charge & Director of Operations​
Blanq Real Estate Charlotte

Email: morgan@blanqrealestate.com

Cell: 704-942-0983

Office: 704-621-4982

Tim McGee.jpg

Broker in Charge & Commercial Broker

Blanq Real Estate Triad

Email: tim@blanqrealestate.com

Cell: 336-324-2195

Office: 704--296-8335

LPT Marketing Photo II.jpg
Broker in Charge & Commercial Real Estate Broker

Blanq Real Estate Triangle

 

Email: lisa@blanqrealestate.com

Cell: 919-673-6272

Sr. Property Manager

Commercial Broker

Email: tom@blanqrealestate.com

Cell: 304-610-1173

Office: 704-621-4982

Tony Garay.jpg
Associate Broker

Email: tony@blanqrealestate.com

Cell: 305-766-4983

Office: 704-727-6202

dom1final.jpg
Associate Broker

Email: dominique@blanqrealestate.com

Cell:  (919) 740-3669

Grant.JPG
Associate Broker

Email: grant@blanqrealestate.com

Cell:  (980) 428-2222

Jaben Starnes
Associate Broker

Email: jaben@blanqrealestate.com

Cell: (704)-380-7963

Headshot CLT .jpg
Associate Broker

Email: allison@blanqrealestate.com

Cell: 224-430-8555

Associate Broker

 

Email: kulsoom@blanqrealestate.com

Cell: (704)796-1358

john head shot (1).jpg
Associate Broker - Investment Sales

Email: john@blanqrealestate.com

Cell:  (704) 264-7686

CR_JoshGreenHeadshots-12.jpg
Lead Multi-Family Sales Advisor

Email: Josh@blanqrealestate.com

Cell:  (704) 448-9185

Wesley Cooke.jpg

WESLEY COOKE

Executive Assistant & Broker

Email: Wesley.Cooke@expcommercial.com

Cell: (704) 779-7136

1.png