OUR BROKERS

Clifford%20Headshot_edited.jpg
President

NC/SC Commercial Real Estate Broker

 

Email: clifford@blanqrealestate.com

Cell: 919-356-3453

Office: 704-727-6202

Tim McGee.jpg
Commercial Real Estate Broker

Broker in Charge of Triad Office

 

Email: tim@blanqrealestate.com

Cell: 336-324-2195

Office: 704--296-8335

Greg Gosselin.jpg
Associate Broker

Email: greg@blanqrealestate.com

Cell: 336-408-9726

Office: 704-621-4982

dom1final.jpg
Associate Broker

Email: dominique@blanqrealestate.com

Cell:  (919) 740-3669

Associate Broker

Email: dominique@blanqrealestate.com

Cell:  (919) 740-3669

Sr. Property Manager

Commercial Broker

Email: tom@blanqrealestate.com

Cell: 304-610-1173

Office: 704-621-4982

Madison.jpg
Associate Broker

Email: madison@blanqrealestate.com

Cell: 704-706-4774

Office: 704-727-6202

Stephen Varnedoe.jpg
Senior Property Manager, Blanq Real Estate & Property Management

Email: stephen@blanqrealestate.com

Cell: 704-899-4171

Office: 704-621-4982

Associate Broker

Email: allison@blanqrealestate.com

Cell: 224-430-8555

BLAKE_HEADSHOTS-6.JPG
Associate Broker

Email: dominique@blanqrealestate.com

Cell:  (919) 740-3669

Associate Broker

 

 

Email: kulsoom@blanqrealestate.com

Cell: (704)796-1358

Tony Garay.jpg
Associate Broker

Email: tony@blanqrealestate.com

Cell: 305-766-4983

Office: 704-727-6202

Morgan Hamer.jpg
Broker in Charge & Director of Operations

Email: morgan@blanqrealestate.com

Cell: 704-942-0983

Office: 704-621-4982

Lead Multi-Family Sales Advisor

Email: Josh@blanqrealestate.com

Cell: (704) 448-9185

dom1final.jpg
Associate Broker

Email: dominique@blanqrealestate.com

Cell:  (919) 740-3669

© 2021 Blanq Real Estate. Website by WIMS Consulting, Inc.

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle